Saturday, January 26, 2008

Saturday stuff.....

This is borrowed from Refund Cents (the best refunding magazine in the world!! - link is on the right!)
If you haven't gotten the coupon for a free Promise Activ 4-pack, the link goes live everyday at noon EST, 11 am Central Time, 10 am Mountain Time, and 9 am Pacific time. The first 500 get the coupon. I signed up for mine today!
Two coupon inserts in Sunday's paper.

1 comment:

Stephanie said...

I love RefundCents online! I have not gotten the paper magazine - but I love the ChitChat on the website!

 
Blog designed by Blogger Boutique using Veronica Hurly's "Lazy Daisy" kits.